facebook twitter instagram linkedin google youtube vimeo tumblr yelp rss email podcast blog external search brokercheck brokercheck

Office Locations

APEX

Contact: Brian Yarch
2687 44th Street SE
Kentwood, MI 49512
800.357.4757
byarch@regalfin.com
More Info


Blue Bell, PA

Contact: Steve Harrigan
325 Sentry Parkway, Building 5, Ste 200  
Blue Bell, PA 19422                  
484.250.4847
sharrigan@regalfin.com
More Info


El Paso. TX   

Contact: Richard Ahumada
900 Las Aves                    
El Paso, TX 79912                    
915.833.7172                    
rahumada@regalfin.com
More Info


gaithersburg, md

Contact: Ivan Nalibotsky
10810 Darnestown Rd, Ste 104                
Gaithersburg, MD 20878        
301.970.9955             
inalibotsky@regalfin.com
More Info



KENTWOOD, MI

Contact: Dan Lownds
2687 44th Street SE
Kentwood, MI 49512
231.739.4000                        
dlownds@regalfin.com
More Info


Kentwood, MI

Contact: John Goulooze
2687 44th Street SE                    
Kentwood, MI 49512                      
616.318.9228
jgoulooze@regalfin.com
More Info


livonia, la

Contact: Troy Grezaffi
2993 LA Hwy 78
Livonia, LA 70755
225.718.3533
tgrezaffi@regalfin.com
More Info


midland, mi

Contact: Brent Rhoads
3012 N Saginaw Rd
Midland, MI 48640
989.486.1862
brhoads@regalfin.com
More Info


orlando, FL

Contact: Rusty Law, Jr.
13665 Dornoch Dr
Orlando, FL 32828
765.532.9092
rlaw@regalfin.com
More Info


river ridge, la

Contact: Skip Dufresne
9515 Jefferson Highway
River Ridge, LA 70123
504.305.5895
sdufresne@regalfin.com
More Info


san dimas, ca

Contact: Carlos Guzman
300 N San Dimas Ave
San Dimas, CA 91773
909.305.8815
cguzman@regalfin.com
More Info


Troy, mi

Contact: Allan Palma, Jr.
3250 W Big Beaver Rd, Ste 110
Troy, MI 48084
248.961.1734
apalma@regalfin.com
More Info



vashon, wa

Contact: LeeAnn Brown
16619 Vashon Hwy SW
Vashon, WA 98070
206.567.4600
lbrown@regalfin.com
More Info

APEX

Contact: John A. Kaliunas II
2687 44th Street SE
Kentwood, MI 49512
800.357.4757
jkailunas@regalfin.com
More Info


Chatsworth, CA

Contact: Phillip Olney
9620 Topanga Canyon Place, Ste G    
Chatsworth, CA 91311                
805.906.9728                 
polney@regalfin.com
More Info


Elkhart, IN

Contact: Benjamin Nacci
1755 E Bristol Streete                
Elkhart, IN 46514                    
574.340.0100                    
bnacci@regalfin.com
More Info


grand rapids, mi

Contact: Jim White
722 5th Street NW            
Grand Rapids, MI 49504          
616.235.4691                 
jwhite@regalfin.com
More Info


Kentwood, MI

Contact: Don Carlson
2687 44th Street SE
Kentwood, MI 49512   
616.258.5013
dcarlson@regalfin.com
More Info


KENTWOOD, MI

Contact: Larry Taunt
2687 44th Street SE
Kentwood, MI 49512
800.357.4757
ltaunt@regalfin.com
More Info


los angeles, CA

Contact: Alan Toman
2311 Bronson Hill Dr
Los Angeles, CA 90068
310.614.9691
atoman@regalfin.com
More Info


needham, ma

Contact: Josh Darwin
669 South St
Needham, MA 02492
617.281.2721
jdarwin@regalfin.com
More Info


petoskey, MI

Contact: Lee Cole
314 Howard St. Unit #2
Petoskey, MI 49770
616.258.5043
lcole@regalfin.com
More Info


rogers city, mi

Contact: Bob Peltz
465 N Third Street
Rogers City, MI 49779
989.734.0100                   
bpeltz@regalfin.com 
More Info


Sarasota, fl

Contact: Jason Hayes
6151 Lake Osprey Drive, Ste 300
Sarasota, FL 34240
941.323.0888
jhayes@regalfin.com 
More Info


TROY, MI

Contact: Greg Oray
3250 W Big Beaver Rd, Ste 110
Troy, MI 48084
248.514.8610
goray@regalfin.com 
More Info


VIRGINIA BEACH, VA

Contact: Retha Rish
780 Lynnhaven Pkwy, Suite 400
Virginia Beach, VA 23452
757.692.8388
rrish@regalfin.com
More Info

APEX

Contact: Mark Grooters
2687 44th Street SE
Kentwood, MI 49512
800.357.4757
mgrooters@regalfin.com
More Info


CHICO, CA   

Contact: Christopher Hoxie
2611 Forest Ave, Ste 100        
Chico, CA 95928                    
530.828.9987                 
choxie@regalfin.com
More Info


fort worth, Tx

Contact: Steve Thornton
1701 Lee Avenue      
Fort Worth, TX 76164                  
817.925.6100                     
athornton@regalfin.com
More Info


kentwood, MI

Contact: Chris Wilks
2687 44th Street SE
Kentwood, MI 49512  
616.258.5013                          
cwilks@regalfin.com
More Info


KENTWOOD, MI

Contact: Jordan Fischer
2687 44th St SE
Kentwood, MI 49512
800.357.4757
jfischer@regalfin.com
More Info


KENTWOOD, MI

Contact: Rich Smith
2687 44th Street SE
Kentwood, MI 49512
616.318.6403
rsmith@regalfin.com
More Info


marietta, ga

Contact: Dan Clark
2685 Tritt Springs Trace NE
Marietta, GA 30062
770.235.6750
dclark@regalfin.com
More Info


new Canaan, MA

Contact: Massimo Paone
283 Main Street
New Canaan, CT 06840
646.704.2942
mpaone@regalfin.com
More Info


provo, ut

Contact: Barry Magaoay
1297 East 670 North
Provo, UT 84606
808.292.0890
bmagaoay@regalfin.com
More Info


ROGERS CITY, MI

Contact: Travis Peltz
465 N Third Streeet
Rogers City, MI 49779
989.734.0100
tpeltz@regalfin.com
More Info


traverse city, mi

Contact: Bari Bell, Jr.
3681 Northbriar Drive
Traverse City, MI 49696
231.947.9095
bbell@regalfin.com
More Info


TROY, MI

Contact: Rob Clegg
3250 W Big Beaver Rd, Ste 110
Troy, MI 48084
616.443.1753
rclegg@regalfin.com  
More Info


WEST BRANCH, MI

Contact: Tom Kish
511 W Houghton Ave, First Floor
West Branch, MI 48661
989.345.6013
tkish@regalfin.com 
More Info